Want to Know More About Us?

We are a specialty contractor founded in 1986 and dedicated to providing quality service to enhance the performance of Cooling Towers and Plate & Frame Heat Exchangers. We also provide, design and install OSHA approved Service and Safety Platforms.

Why Should You Consider CT/HX?

  • Established in 1986
  • Innovative Industry Leader
  • Sister company and common ownership with The Morin Company. Known as one of the most successful Cooling Tower Manufacturing Representatives in the country and was established in 1966.
  • Over 10,000 cooling tower and heat exchanger projects completed to date
  • Management and Ownership has over 60 years cumulative experience with Cooling Towers and Heat Exchangers
  • Project Management has over 90 years cumulative experience
  • Sales and Estimators have over 100 years experience in the commercial and industrial markets
  • Lead Mechanics have an average of 8 years tenure of running projects with over 100 years experience of repairing cooling towers

Meet Your Regional CT/HX Team Leaders

Mid-Atlantic



Bob Leyden

Lead Sales

bleyden@cthx.com

Steve Perseghin

Operations

sperseghin@cthx.com

Southern Virginia



Kent DeHaven

Lead Sales

kdehaven@cthx.com

James Collins

Operations

jcollins@cthx.com

Central & North Florida



Mike Morin

Lead Sales

mmorin@cthx.com

Richard Huwiler

Operations

rhuwiler@cthx.com

South Florida



Richard Huwiler

Sales Lead

rhuwiler@cthx.com

Richard Huwiler

Operations

rhuwiler@cthx.com

Pennsylvania



George Harris

Sales Lead

gharris@cthx.com

Steve Perseghin

Operations

sperseghin@cthx.com

If you are interested or would like more information please click here for your

  Free Inspection